TESTIMONIALS

Testimonials

Build on Your Lot in Houston, Bellaire & West University with Legion Builders

See what our satisfied customers have to say:

Read More on Houzz
jvillarreal32 - 5 Stars
Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2014
Project Price: more than $100,000
I would highly recommend Legion Builders to anyone who is in the market to build a new home. Legion Builders made the home building experience stress free. The Project Manager was always available to answer our questions, he was very knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the entire building process. If he didn't answer his phone when we initially called, he would always call us back within a 24 hour time frame. Legion Builders meet our deadlines, and stayed within our budget. I would rate my overall experience with Legion Builders as outstanding! Our house is gorgeous, and the professional communication we received from Legion Builders staff was amazing.
August 5, 2015

herman_kan - 5 Stars
Relationship: Client
Project Date: July 2015
Project Price: more than $100,000
Legion Builders tore down an old garage and rebuilt a new garage with 600 square feet second floor quarters. The end product was terrific and had nice touches. The final product was a top quality product and am happy with the new structure. There was a 3 month delay in pouring the foundation but it was related to the fact in 2014 it rained every week consecutively for months.
July 22, 2015

Brian Schacht - 5 Stars
Relationship: Client
Project Date: June 2011
Project Price: more than $100,000
Jason was an excellent partner for my be build in the Heights. He was patient and provided excellent guidance throughout the duration of my build. He reigned me in when he thought I was going overboard, and ultimately helped me build an excellent house that I am proud to call my home. I highly recommend Jason for your build.
May 27, 2015

karimnasreddin - 5 Stars
Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: January 2015
Project Price: more than $100,000
I would highly recommend this builder. He's professional, honest and great to work with. 
Jason did build my house on Hawthorne Street. When we sold the house, the buyer had hired two professional companies to inspect the house and paid over $900 to do it. 
Both inspection reports came excellent and only minor details were there. 
May 27, 2015

vinlambert3103 - 5 Stars
Relationship: Client
Project Date: March 2014
Project Price: more than $100,000
We don't usually provide reviews, but you won't often encounter a businesses like Legion Builders. Buying a home to be built was very scary for us at first, but Legion Builders (LB) was able to remove all that scary part out of the home buying equation thanks to their: 
# Knowledge: LB is highly competent in the construction of houses and will not hesitate to share what they know in order to bring light on any questions or concerns you may have. They took the time to explain the technicalities on house building but also helped in understanding the overall building process. 
# Professionalism: LB is by far the best business interaction we've had for years!! Not only were they able to understand and clear out our concerns, they were always trying their best to respond quickly and efficiently with the highest quality they could deliver. 
#Honesty: Finally a business which value honesty as part of their foundation! All along the construction process, LB was honest and realistic about what we should expect to be delivered, what can or can't be done, easy of difficult, pricey or inexpensive.. This approach was for us a great plus in gaining confidence in the overall process. 
#Quality: It has been more than a year now that our house got finished and we moved-in, and we couldn't be happier about it. 
Overall LB made this experience an awesome and amazing one!!
May 19, 2015

ianpey - 5 Stars
Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2014
Project Price: more than $100,000
We would like to personally recommend Legion Builders, they have been superb in all aspects of the building process. Legion Builders delivered our amazing home on time an the quality of materials and workmanship exceeded our expectations. We are especially thankful for their superior customer service that accommodated our needs and schedule. Also, Legion cost plus building saved us a great deal of money. Thanks Jason 
May 17, 2015

jxchapman2145 - 5 Stars
Relationship: Client
Project Date: November 2014
Project Price: more than $100,000
My wife and I have been working with Legion and its chief,Jason Guyer, on a tear down /rebuild project in The Heights.As our first foray into this area of Houston,and our first experience with demolition,the re-platte process,and the complexities of this type of residential construction,we had some significant anxiety,to say the least.Jason has handled the project(and both of us)beautifully through the entire process,from start to almost completion. 
I have had the opportunity to work with many residential builders over the last several decades.I can unequivocally say that he is the most thoughtful,honest,and practical of any builder I have worked with. 
He has been attentive,careful,expeditious and efficient with both time and money. 
We feel very fortunate to have "discovered" Legion and Jason,and are looking for our next Heights project to work on together! 
If you have any questions,I would be happy to visit with you more via phone 
May 17, 2015

kuangchihlo - 5 Stars
Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2013
Project Price: more than $100,000
Mr. Jason Guyer, President of Legion Builders, has been excellent and most professional with my project of building two homes in the Houston museum district. He could not have been more patient with all the obstacles that we faced in the beginning of project, e.g. drainage, sewer, permitting, and he gladly helped to successfully resolve these troubles. Jason and his team are very knowledgeable with their work. Project started in Dec 2014. As of May 2015, we have completed fire sprinklers, rough-ins including electrical, plumbing, HvAC, and now ready for sheetrock. , I could not be happier that I have found Mr Guyer and Legion Homes to be my builder. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
May 17, 2015

csandahl2 - 5 Stars
Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: October 2012
Project Price: more than $100,000
Legion Builders has built both my primary residence as well as several investment properties for me over the years. Legion also helped me restore one of my homes after it flooded and it looked as good as when it was first built if not better. 
In all of my transactions with Jason Guyer, the President of Legion Builders, it has always been an easy, transparent, and seamless process. I look forward to working with Legion again on my next house that I plan to build in 2016. 
I would highly recommend Jason and his team of professionals for any and all 
May 17, 2015

f30163 - 5 Stars
Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2014
Project Price: more than $100,000
This was our first build, and I am delighted to have chosen Jason and Legion Builders to undertake our project. What could have been a very stressful process was managed very well, and Jason helped us to build the house we wanted at a price very close to the initial quotation (the small overspend was entirely voluntary on our behalf).
June 12, 2014 Last modified: May 16, 2015
Read More
Share by: